Business Office Staff

Kathy

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations

Kathy Ciaciulli
(717)885-1128
kciaciulli@yssd.org

Nicole Fry

Assistant Business Manager

Nicole Fry
(717)885-1142
nfry@yssd.org

Lonna

Accountant

Lonna Trump
(717)885-1148
ltrump@yssd.org

Bonnie

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

Bonnie-Ellen Martin
(717)885-1129
bmartin@yssd.org

Wilt

Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist

Stephanie Wilt
(717)885-1130
swilt@yssd.org

JH

Administrative Assistant for Operational Services

Jordan Hoke
(717)885-1128
jhoke@yssd.org

N

Coordinator of Transportation and Communications

Nick Staab
(717)885-1131
nstaab@yssd.org

Map

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Bistline
(717)885-1210 x1000
kbistline@yssd.org