Skip to content
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - Next School Day is Cycle Day M on October 26

Business Office Staff

KC

Director of Finance and Operations

Kathy Ciaciulli
(717)885-1128
kciaciulli@yssd.org

JG

Accountant

John Grab
(717)885-1130
jgrab@yssd.org

Blank

Administrative Assistant for Payroll/Benefits

Vacant
TBD
TBD

SP

Administrative Assistant for Finance

Stephanie Petersen
(717)885-1128
spetersen@yssd.org

Map

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Bistline
(717)885-1210 x1000
kbistline@yssd.org

JH

Administrative Assistant for Operational Services

Jordan Hoke
(717)885-1149
jhoke@yssd.org

N

Coordinator of Transportation and Communications

Nick Staab
(717)885-1131
nstaab@yssd.org