Business Office Staff

Kathy

Assistant to the Superintendent for Operations

Kathy Ciaciulli
(717)885-1128
kciaciulli@yssd.org

Nicole Fry

Assistant Business Manager

Nicole Fry
(717)885-1142
nfry@yssd.org

Jami B

Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist

Jami Beaulieu
(717)885-1128
jbeaulieu@yssd.org

Map

Administrative Assistant

Kelly Bistline
(717)885-1210 x1000
kbistline@yssd.org

JH

Coordinator of Child Accounting/Transportation

Jordan Hoke
(717)885-1131
jhoke@yssd.org

Bonnie

Payroll and Benefits Accountant

Bonnie-Ellen Martin
(717)885-1129
bmartin@yssd.org

Nina Murray

Human Resources Specialist

Nina Murray
(717)885-1125
nmurray@yssd.org

Lonna

Accountant

Lonna Trump
(717)885-1148
ltrump@yssd.org