National Technical Honor Society

January 29, 2024

On Monday, January 22, 2024, the York Suburban High School celebrated the induction of its first-ever group of students into the newly formed National Technical Honor Society Chapter. These 16 outstanding students were selected because of their dedication to the areas of Applied Engineering and Technology and/or Family & Consumer Sciences. (Veronica Mina, August England, Jonathan Harbert, Reed Sanders (not pictured), Lucas Baldwin, Grace Connolly, Reinaly Gomez, Kristin Hershey, Wilson Hum, Nathan Kenien, Mary Khalil, Kateshia Sawbo, Chiara Soares, Austin Stern, Nathan Tedesco, and Madelynn Thomas) Congratulations!

  National Technical Honor Society Inductions 2024