Saturday, November 17, 2018 - Next School Day is Cycle Day 6 on November 19

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Using the staff directory:

You can filter your search by role or by building.  To select multiple roles or buildings, click on the first choice hold your Ctrl button (Windows) or Command button (Mac) and click additional choices.

Education Center Contact Information

Superintendent
Timothy P. Williams, Ed.D.

twilliams@yssd.org
717-885-1122

Assistant Superintendent
Scott T. Krauser, Ed.D.

skrauser@yssd.org
717-885-1126

Director of Elementary Education
Tawn A. Ketterman, Ed.D

717-885-1126
tketterman@yssd.org

Director of Finance
Corinne Mason, PRSBA, M.Ed.

717-885-1128
cmason@yssd.org

Director of Facilities
Barry W. Girling

717-885-1150
bgirling@yssd.org

Director of Human Resources
Sandra M. Feehley, MS, PHR

717-885-1125
sfeehley@yssd.org

Director of  Pupil Personnel
Natalie J. Hasenfuss

717-885-1134
nhasenfuss@yssd.org

Director of Technology
Vincent J. Henry

717-885-1134
vhenry@yssd.org

 

 

 

Quick Reference

Reliance Student Transportation
(717)714-2139

District Transportation Office
(717)885-1131

Student Registration
(717)885-1215

Valley View Elementary
(717)885-1220
Building Directory

Yorkshire Elementary
(717)885-1230
Building Directory

East York Elementary
(717)885-1240
Building Directory

Indian Rock Elementary
(717)885-1250
Building Directory

York Suburban Middle School
(717)885-1260
Building Directory

York Suburban High School
(717)885-1270
Building Directory

Education Center (Administrative Offices)
(717)885-1210
Building Directory