Skip to content
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Next School Day is Cycle Day 4 on January 21

Business Office

Welcome to the YSSD Business Office

The Business Office of York Suburban School District is the center of the District's financial operations.

NOTICE OF AUDIT

The audit report for the York Suburban School District for the year ended June 30, 2019 has been completed and filed with the York Suburban School District, the Court of Common Pleas of York County and Lincoln Intermediate Unit and the same will be confirmed absolutely unless an appeal is taken therefrom within thirty days after the date of filing.  The report is available for public inspection at the business office of the York Suburban School District during regular business hours.

YORK SUBURBAN SCHOOL DISTRICT

Business Office Staff

Kathy Ciaciulli
Director of Finance and Operations
717-885-1128, kciaciulli@yssd.org

Kathy supervises the Business Office and is also responsible for:

  • Building & Grounds
  • Food Service
  • Serving as the Public Records Officer

Joye Eby
Administrative Assistant for Payroll/Benefits
717-885-1129, jeby@yssd.org

Joye's primary responsibilities include:

  • Payroll & Associated Taxes
  • Benefits
    • 403(b)
    • PA 529 TAP
    • Pension/PSERS
    • Credit Union
    • Any Other Voluntary Deductions

Nick Staab
Coordinator of Transportation & Communications
717-885-1131, nstaab@yssd.org

Nick's primary responsibilities include:

  • Student Transportation
  • District Communications

 

John Grab
Accountant
717-885-1130, jgrab@yssd.org

John's primary responsibilities include:

  • Accounts Payable

Stephanie Petersen
Administrative Assistant for Finance
717-885-1128, spetersen@yssd.org

Stephanie's primary responsibilities include:

  • LIU & District Bids
  • Purchase Orders & Attachments
  • Free & Reduced Lunch Applications

Jordan Hoke
Administrative Assistant for Operational Services
717-885-1149, jhoke@yssd.org

Jordan's primary responsibilities include:

  • Central Registration
  • Child Accounting

Kelly Bistline
Administrative Assistant
717-885-1210 x:1000, kbistline@yssd.org

Kelly's primary responsibilities include:

  • Facilities Support